पंजाब केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय (संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25(2009) के द्वारा स्थापित) गाँव एवं डाक घर: घुद्दा जिला: बठिंडा-151401 ईमेल: registrar@cup.ac.in वेबसाइट: www.cup.edu.in



**Central University of Punjab** 

(Established vide an Act no. 25(2009) of Parliament) VPO : Ghudda, District: Bathinda-151401 Email: registrar@cup.ac.in Website: www.cup.edu.in

Ref. No. CUPB/Acad/2022/1281

## Dated: 06-06-2022

## NOTIFICATION

## Subject: Updated Constitution of Advisory Committee for monitoring the work related to implementation of reservation policy for Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (SC/STs)

Consequent upon approval of competent authority, the updated constitution of Advisory Committee for monitoring the work related to implementation of reservation policy for Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (SC/STs) is as under:

1.	Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor-	Chairman
2.	Prof Anjana Munshi, Department of HGMM-	Member
3.	Prof Rajkumar, HoD Pharmaceutical Sciences & Natural Products-	Member
4.	Dr. Vinod Pathania, HoD Chemistry-	Member
5.	Dr. Bawa Singh, HoD SCAS-	Member
6.	Dr. Jaswinder Singh Bhatti	Member
7.	Dr. Vipan Pal Singh, Department of English-	Member
8.	Ms. Shweta Arora, Deputy Registrar, Liaison Officer-	Member
9.	Dr. Shashank Kumar	Member
10.	Dr. L.T. Sasang Guite	Member
11.	Dr. Ramanpreet Kaur, Department of Punjabi-	Member
12.	Dr. Lakhvir Kaur Lezia	Member Secretary

Rajender Kumar Deputy Registrar

Copy:

- 1. AR to VC office for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. PA to Registrar/COE for kind information of the Registrar/COE
- 3. Dean Incharge Academics
- 4. Dean Students Welfare
- 5. All Deans/HoDs for information
- 6. Director IQAC
- 7. All Members of the Committee
- 8. In charge Website