पंजाब केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद के अविनियम सं. २५(२००६) के द्वारा स्वापित)

गाँव एवं डाकघर: घुद्दा, जिला: बठिंडा-151401 (पंजाब)

ईमेलः <u>establishment@cup.edu.in</u> वेबसाइटः www.cup.edu.in



Central University of Punjab

[(Established vide an Act no. 25(2009) of Parliament]) VPO: Ghudda, District: Bathinda-151401 (Punjab)

> Email: <u>establishment@cup.edu.in</u> Website: www.cup.edu.in

स्थापना शाखा / ESTABLISHMENT BRANCH

Ref. No: CUPB/Estt./Notification/2024/90

Date: 20/05/2024

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Constitution of Committee for Institutional Development Plan - reg.

Consequent upon approval of the Competent Authority, following committee has been constituted for development and implementation of Institutional Development Plan for our University:-

- 1. Prof. Ramakrishna Wusirika, Dean In-charge Academics
- Chairperson

- 2. Prof. Anjana Munshi, Director, R & D Cell
- 3. Prof. Monisha Dhiman, Director, IQAC
- 4. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar, Dean Students' Welfare
- 5. Dr. Vijay Sharma, Registrar
- 6. Dr. Rajkumar Sharma, Finance Officer
- 7. Dr. B.P. Garg, Controller of Examinations
- 8. Prof. Rajesh Kumar, In-charge Library
- 9. Prof. Amandeep Kaur, In-charge Computer Centre
- 10. Prof. Raj Kumar, In-charge Central Instrumentation Laboratory
- 11. Prof. Pabitra Kumar Mishra, Dept. of Economic Studies
- 12. Prof. Shankar Lal Bika, Dept. of Education
- 13. Prof. Anand Thakur, Dept. of Financial Administration
- 14. Dr. Hareet Kumar Meena, Associate Professor, Dept. of History
- 15. Er. Saurabh Gupta, Executive Engineer

(Mukesh Kumar)

Assistant Registrar (Estt.)

Copy to:

- 1. Assistant Registrar (VCO): for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. Registrar/FO/CoE: for kind information.
- 3. DIA/DSW/Director IQAC/Director RDC/Vigilance Officer: for kind information.
- 4. All Committee Members.
- 5. Prof. Ramakrishna Wusirika, Dean In-charge Academics: Along with original file.
- 6. Concerned file: for record.

Assistant Registrar (Estt.)